Home > Connecting to others in community > Adding or removing people from your users list

Adding or removing people from your users list

Your users list is found on the right side of Judah. It is used to give you easy access to people you want to chat with, or share data to. You can remove someone from your Users List while staying connected to them.

Removing someone from your users list

  1. On the Users List header, select the options icon in the top right.
  2. In the drop down, select "Manage Users List"
  3. Uncheck any user to remove them from your users list.

You can also right click an individual user and select "Do not show this user"


Adding someone from your users list

  1. On the Users List header, select the options icon in the top right.
  2. In the drop down, select "Manage Users List"
  3. Check any user to add them from your users list.


See also

Finding other Judah users
Friend invitations and requests
Company membership invitations and requests
Viewing users you are connected to
Inviting someone to Judah
Removing a friend
Leaving a company