Home > Collaborating with other users > Chatting with other users

Chatting with other users


You can start a text based conversation with any online user in your group, or even leave a message for someone that is offline. For easy reference, all messages between users are automatically saved in the Chat History.


Sub-articles in this section





 

See also
Sharing data
Commenting on data
Viewing who has access to data
Notifications on items and folders