Home > Collaborating with other users > Chatting with other users > Clearing chat history

Clearing chat history

You can clear the history of sent and received messages with an individual user.


  1. Locate the user in your Users List on the left side of Judah. If you do not see the user, try entering their name into the Filter Users box at the top of the list.
  2. Double-click the user.
  3. In the new window that appears, click the "Clear History" button near the bottom right.


See also

Starting a chat
Chatting with multiple users