Home > Company management > Deleting a company

Deleting a company

In order to delete a company, you must be the current owner of that company.


  1. First go into the Community screen by clicking the "Community" button at the top of Judah.
  2. In the top left there will be three options - People, Companies, and Invites. Click Companies.
  3. Select the the tab respective to the company you want to delete. It will be labeled "Manage [Company name]"
  4. Below the tabs, on the right side of the page, select the option "More actions"
  5. In the drop down, select "Delete company"
  6. In the window that opens, type "Delete" into the text box to confirm the company deletion.
  7. Click the "Delete" button to finish.


See also
Creating a company
Creating company employees
Company administrative permissions
Editing and disabling employees
Inviting users to join your company
Accepting or declining membership requests
Removing and deleting company members
Transfering company ownership