Home > General > Using trash > Emptying your trash

Emptying your trash

You can manually delete individual items in your trash or you can delete all items in your trash at the same time.


  1. Open your trash by clicking the "Options" button at the top of Judah.
  2. A menu with several options will open, mouse over "Trash"
  3. In the options that are displayed, find and click "Empty Trash"

Emptying your trash will permanently delete every item in it.



See also

Viewing data in trash
Restoring data from trash