Notifications on items and folders
Anytime an item has changes, or a new comment has been made on it, its name will become bold. Selecting the item will mark it as read, and the bold notification will return to normal.
Anytime a folder has new items added to it, or existing items have been updated, the folder's name will become bold, and there will be a number next to it indicating the number of unread changes. You can remove the notification on all items without viewing them.