Home > Company management > Removing and deleting company members

Removing and deleting company members

In order to delete or remove employee accounts, you must be a co-owner or administrator of a company.


Deleting an employee account

  1. First go into the Community screen by clicking the "Community" button at the top of Judah.
  2. In the top left of community there will be three options - People, Companies, and Invites. Click Companies.
  3. Select the the tab respective to the company you want to delete the user in. It will be labeled "Manage [Company name]"
  4. Below the tabs, on the left side of the page, select the option "Manage users"
  5. Find the user you want to delete, and click the "More actions" drop down
  6. Select "Delete account"
  7. A confirmation window will open. Select "Yes, delete [user] from this company"

Removing an outside member from the company

  1. First go into the Community screen by clicking the "Community" button at the top of Judah.
  2. In the top left of community there will be three options - People, Companies, and Invites. Click Companies.
  3. Select the the tab respective to the company you want to remove the user in. It will be labeled "Manage [Company name]"
  4. Below the tabs, on the left side of the page, select the option "Manage users"
  5. Find the user you want to remove, and click the "More actions" drop down
  6. Select "Remove from company"
  7. A confirmation window will open. Select "Yes, remove [user] from this company"


See also
Creating a company
Creating company employees
Company administrative permissions
Editing and disabling employees
Inviting users to join your company
Accepting or declining membership requests
Transfering company ownership
Deleting a company