Home > Collaborating with other users > Sharing data

Sharing data


Sharing is typically the first step to collaborating on data with other users in your group. When you share an item to another user, they have the ability to view, edit, add, make comments, or share that data to others. Both users have equal ownership of the data, and changes made by either will be reflected to all users with access, without needing to re-share the data.


Sub-articles in this section





 

See also
Commenting on data
Viewing who has access to data
Chatting with other users
Notifications on items and folders